Register now for the GT4 Weekly Race Series!(closed)

• Thread starter boombexus
  • 55 comments

boombexus

Staff Emeritus
GT4 has finally reached all of our shores, and with the lack of true online racing in the game, we still have the tried and true method that we have used since the days of GT2.

So if you're up for some heated competition in a friendly environment, head on over to the Weekly Race Series forum located here and test out your skills against the other GT fanatics.

i'm kinda new to this whole thing and i got a question. do u just send a time in by typing it or do u have to show u our replay? and if u have to show your replay, how do u do that????
:confused:

Read the link that boombexus provided twice at the top of this thread for details on how to register.

Do a Search for XPort and/or Max Drive for details on Replay uploading/downloading.

BTW, the Carrera GT (at the least) makes your sig outdated.

i saw it. i just was wondering how to post our times. :dopey:

BTW, i know that vipers can be beet be not only the carrera gt but many others, and ferraris (enzo, 550, f430, etc.) and corvettes and lamborghinis. but i could be talking about a hennessey venom 1000 tt w/1100+ hp.

viperdude
i saw it. i just was wondering how to post our times. :dopey:

BTW, i know that vipers can be beet be not only the carrera gt but many others, and ferraris (enzo, 550, f430, etc.) and corvettes and lamborghinis. but i could be talking about a hennessey venom 1000 tt w/1100+ hp.

Vipers eat mice and rats !!!

boombexus
GT4 has finally reached all of our shores, and with the lack of true online racing in the game, we still have the tried and true method that we have used since the days of GT2.

So if you're up for some heated competition in a friendly environment, head on over to the Weekly Race Series forum located here and test out your skills against the other GT fanatics.

Va onödigt!
Hahaha!

Lowwen
Va onödigt!
Hahaha!