Subarus, all of them (well almost) and chromes

• Thread starter Ricearu
  • 30 comments
United States
DFW, TX
Ricearu
I am new to the whole trade thing, but I would love to have the subarus that I don't already have. I am a subaru nut outside the game and own 3.

The ones I really want are highlighted green crossed off in red

S Subaru CUSCO SUBARU ADVAN IMPREZA (JGTC) ’03
S Subaru IMPREZA Coupe 22B-STi Version ’98
S Subaru IMPREZA Coupe WRX typeR STi Version VI ’99 found in UCD LOL
S Subaru IMPREZA Rally Car ’01
S Subaru IMPREZA Rally Car ’03

P Subaru IMPREZA Sedan WRX STI (18inch BBS Wheel Option) ’10
S Subaru IMPREZA Sedan WRX STi (Type-II) ’02
S Subaru IMPREZA Sedan WRX STi spec C (Type-II) ’04
S Subaru IMPREZA Sedan WRX STi Version (Type-I) ’00
S Subaru IMPREZA Sedan WRX STi Version II ’95
S Subaru IMPREZA Sedan WRX STi Version III ’96

S Subaru IMPREZA Sedan WRX STi Version IV ’97
S Subaru IMPREZA Sedan WRX STi Version V ’98
S Subaru IMPREZA Sedan WRX STi Version VI ’99
S Subaru IMPREZA Sport Wagon STi (Type-I) ’00
S Subaru IMPREZA Sport Wagon WRX STi Version VI ’99

P Subaru IMPREZA WRC 2008 ’08
P Subaru IMPREZA WRX STI (18inch BBS Wheel Option) ’07
S Subaru IMPREZA WRX STi Prodrive Style (Type-I) ’01
S Subaru LEGACY B4 Blitzen ’00
S Subaru LEGACY B4 RSK ’98

I would also like some gold chrome and silver chrome chips

I have some decent cars to trade

Spyker C8 Laviolette '01 0/24,139.3/0 black
DMC Delorean s2 '04 0/0/0
Honda HSC '03 0/0/0 silver
Mitsubishi CZ-3 Tarmac rally car 0/0/0 silver
Suzuki GSX-r/4 concept '01 0/0/0 black
VW Karmann Ghia coupe (type-1) '68 0/0/0 kirschrot (cherry red)
Suzuki Cappuccino (ea21r) RM '95 1/0/0 (electric orange non original color)
TVR Tuscan speed 6 '00 1/16.4mi/tons of mods (reflex purple)
Lancia Delta HF integrale rally car '92 0/538/0
Alpine A310 1600ve '73 0/23,322/0 (bleu alpine)
Plymouth Cuda 440 six pack '71 0/15,070/0 (tawny gold metallic)
lamborghini Coutach 25th aniversary '88 0/0/0 (argento luna)