Post some infos about your music instrument :)Music 

• Thread starter MugenVTEC
  • 69 comments
I though it would be great to start a thread like this, and no offense if there is one like this, but I didnt saw it at all.... :)

Well, I'm a guitarist, I play alot of Megadeth, Metallica, Slayer and things like that. I'm better in riff playing (and creating) than in solo or songs variations.

My rig is a Jackson KV2 USA Series. For the one that dont know it, its a badass electric King V guitar that Dave Mustaine had since the start of Megadeth. Its black, with the JB/Jazz pickup combo that Dave Mustaine used (Seymour Duncan SH-4 JB in the NECK, Seymour Duncan SH-2N Jazz in the BRIDGE). I got a Rocktron Rampage Distortion pedal with it but no amplifiers cause I broke it like 2 months ago.

Heres a photo of a Jackson KV2 USA Series. Its not mine but its identical :)
JacksonKV2Big.jpg

And you, whats your instrument ???

Well I play guitar, but its a piece of crap electric though. You can see it in my avatar.

I play the latch gate. The kind you would have on your wooden fence in your backyard.
Two of my buddies were playin together in the backyard, guitar and drum, and I felt left out, so I started playin the gate, basically slappin the latch off the lock over and over, kind of making a tamborine (sp?) sound. Been playin it ever since. I'm releasing a CD this fall actually..."Gate Slappin Sounds to Get Your Groove On too"

SRV2LOW4ME
I play the latch gate. The kind you would have on your wooden fence in your backyard.
Two of my buddies were playin together in the backyard, guitar and drum, and I felt left out, so I started playin the gate, basically slappin the latch off the lock over and over, kind of making a tamborine (sp?) sound. Been playin it ever since. I'm releasing a CD this fall actually..."Gate Slappin Sounds to Get Your Groove On too"

Useless...

MugenVTEC
Useless...